top of page

Discover a new way to embellish your furniture and decorative pieces with Belles & Whistles Decoupage Rice Paper. Designed not just for furniture, these beautiful sheets feature a machine-made fiber texture for a delicate and unique look.

Floral ballerinas:  Graceful and elegant, this delicate design is sure to add a museum quality to your DIY projects. The Floral Ballerina is reminiscent of vintage oil paintings and offers rich, moody colors for a timeless look!

TIP: the papers can also be cut to size so that they can be used individually. They are also ideal for smaller projects such as glasses, bottles, memo boards, coat hooks, signs, clay pots and much more. With attention to detail and easy to use!

Belles & Whistles "Floral Ballerina"

25,95 €Price
VAT Included
  • 59.4 x 84.1 cm

bottom of page

top of page

Entdecke eine neue Art und Weise, Deine Möbel und Dekorationsstücke mit Belles & Whistles Decoupage Reispapier zu verschönern. Diese wunderschönen Blätter wurden nicht nur für Möbel entworfen und verfügen über eine maschinell hergestellte Fasertextur für ein zartes und einzigartiges Aussehen.

Floral Ballerina: Anmutig und elegant verleiht dieses zarte Design Ihren DIY-Projekten mit Sicherheit eine museale Qualität. Die Floral Ballerina erinnert an Vintage-Ölgemälde und bietet satte, stimmungsvolle Farben für einen zeitlosen Look!

TIP: die Papiere lassen sich auch zu- und zerschneiden, sodaß sie ganz individuell eingesetzt werden können. So lassen sie sich auch hervorragend für die kleineren Projekte wie, Gläser, Flaschen, Memobords, Kleiderhaken, Schilder, Tontöpfe u.v.m. verwenden. Mit Liebe zum Detail und einfach in der Anwendung!

Belles & Whistles "Floral Ballerina"

25,95 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • 59.4 x 84.1 cm

bottom of page